Result Of AGM 2020

Posted by JMSorgPAD on August 21, 2020  /   0 Comment

Result of Election of Principal officers for the year 2020-2021

President:                    Reg Luther

Vice President:            Gerald Hollinshead

General Secretary:      John Spence

Treasurer:                    Colin Mellows





Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2010-2023 Joondalup Men's Shed. Website by Webby.
back to top