Joondalup Men’s Shed Committee Members 2017-2018

The JMS elected new committee members, at it’s Annual General Meeting, to serve for the period August 2017-2018

The Executive Committee would like to extend it’s gratitude to all previous members who devoted their time and effort to serve on the JMS committee.

President:            Bob Allen.

Vice President:   Bob Davis            

Secretary:          John Spence

Treasurer:           Bruno Greselle


The direct line to the shed is 9402 616

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *