Results of elected Office Holders

Posted by JMSorgPAD on August 11, 2021  /   0 Comment
The Joondalup Men’s Shed held their AGM on the 10th of August, 2021 to elect their representatives for 2021-2022
The following Officeholders were elected:
  • President:                           John Spence
  • Vice President:                  Barry Fitzsimmons
  • Secretary:                           Reginald Luther
  • Treasurer:                          Collin Mellows

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2010-2023 Joondalup Men's Shed. Website by Webby.
back to top