Joondalup Men’s Shed Committee Members 2019-2020

The JMS elected new committee members, at it’s Annual General Meeting held on 13th August 2019, to serve for the period August 2019-2020

The Executive Committee would like to extend it’s gratitude to all previous members who devoted their time and effort to serve on the JMS committee.

President:            Reg Luther  

Vice President:   Michael Robinson

Secretary:           Bob Allen

Treasurer:         Tyron Paul


The direct line to the shed is 9402 616

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *