Joondalup Men’s Shed Committee Members 2018-2019

Posted by JMSorgPAD on October 30, 2018  /   0 Comment

The JMS elected new committee members, at it’s Annual General Meeting held on 16th August 2018, to serve for the period August 2018-2019

Amended Executive Committee members 1st December  2018

The Executive Committee would like to extend it’s gratitude to all previous members who devoted their time and effort to serve on the JMS committee.

President:            Bob Allen  

Vice President:   Bernie Egan

Secretary:          John Spence

Treasurer:        Michael Robinson


The direct line to the shed is 9402 616

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


back to top